ENTER SAVE10 TO RECEIVE $10.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM JANUARY 15TH TO DECEMBER 31ST.
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY ZENDA
Local Bronx, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VI

You are the BEST!!! Thank you guys for delivering so quickly for my client. Blooming Things Flower Shop St. Thomas, U S Virgin Islands.
Orlando's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2017, 5:56 pm

Always at your service and thank you for your great review!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Sympathy Wreath I ordered for my aunt's funeral was absolutely stunning! Orlando created a true replica of the online photo and a work of art that generated many compliments. Our family will always recommend Flowers by Zenda.
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

the Flowers i ordered for my Sisters Furneral were very very beautiful,and were delivered on Time. Thank you......
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

the Flowers i ordered for my Sisters Furneral were very very beautiful,and were delivered on Time. Thank you......
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for wowing our clients with those beautiful birthday roses. We will absolutely keep you in mind for the future.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm excited about honest, quality and compromise from Flowers By Zenda. The helped me and the ship time was amazing. Highly Recommended to Everybody
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

the best flower arrangements in town. Delano Kross is the best owner of Zenda Flowers, highly recommended, you won't feel sorry for doing business with him. He's always open for his customers and with great personality.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

DELIVERY WAS ON TIME, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

ORLANDO @ FLOWERS BY ZENDA IS THE MAN!... HE'S ALWAYS ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS, AND NEVER DISAPPOINTS. EVERY BUSINESS IS SUCCESSFUL BY HOW THE CUSTOMER IS TREATED. RESPECT GOES A LONG WAY. AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE PRODUCT. THANKS ORLANDO. YOU CONTINUE TO BRING A SMILE TO MY WIFEY BOO'S FACE. AND ITS ALWAYS A SIGHT TO SEE.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The fruit basket was delivered quickly and was received in good condition. The recipient was very pleased with the fruit and chocolates.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered quickly and were even more beautiful than pictured. The recipient was delighted.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mr. Orlando is superior in his services and products - he caters to his clients and will continue to do business with him. My many thanks to him.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

my lady was very pleased and that all that matters is she is happy i am . fron england
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the best service, excellent gourmet baskets & most beautiful flowers. Would be wonderful to have this kind of service nationwide. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I would like to Thank Zenda FLowers for there amazing services and Delivery on the beautiful Baby Shower Chair & arrangements, very prompt and professional. I also purchased a Diaper Cake which was amazing for the Shower. Would recommend.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Many thanks to Orlando for all your help in ordering the Funeral Flowers for our family in NY. Your professional service was much appreciated during our sad bereavement, and making it possible to arrange and deliver the flowers from Ireland. The Flowers in the photograph which you sent looked beautiful. Many thanks again for the excellent service on this occasion together with the previous occasion which we ordered flowers to America.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service, products & delivery are excellent - cannot be better.
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Superb information here, ol'e chap; keep bunrnig the midnight oil.
Date: Sep 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I recently ordered flowers to Europe and Zenda gave me Exquisite Service. I was impressed at how prompt the flowers were arranged and dispatched at such short notice, you were able to get them there within the day I had scheduled them to be sent. The Flowers were beautiful and even exceeded my expectation in how they looked. Just wanted to say thank you so much, appreciate your hard work, talent and excellent service! Keep up the Great Work!
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I recently ordered flowers to Europe and Zenda gave me Exquisite Service. I was impressed at how prompt the flowers were arranged and dispatched at such short notice, you were able to get them there within the day I had scheduled them to be sent. The Flowers were beautiful and even exceeded my expectation in how they looked. Just wanted to say thank you so much, appreciate your hard work, talent and excellent service! Keep up the Great Work!
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have been using this florist for several years & couldn't ask for better service. Owner Orlando is professional, prompt & cares about his clients. My aunt lives close by & he personally calls to make sure she is home prior to delivering & even delivers after his normal store hours. He definately cares more about his business & reputation than franchise/internet only florists. My aunt raves about his beautiful arrangements, fresh fruit baskets, delicious gourmet baskets & adorable stuffed animals that I send to her.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bronx, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS BY ZENDA
5217 Broadway
Bronx, NY. 10463
Local: (718) 562-8979

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

| BUDGET WEDDINGS  | DAILY CRUISES  | |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase